Sherwood Area Chamber

of Commerce & Visitors Center

PO Box 805/22566 Washington St. #101

Sherwood, OR 97140  503.625.7800

Sherwood 2014 Resource Directory

Sherwood Chamber

Chamber Events

Friday, May 1
2015 Cruisin' Sherwood Vendor Application
Tuesday, May 5
Annual Awards Nominations due by May 5, 2015
Thursday, May 7
Our Table Cooperative - PM MIXER
Saturday, May 9
Sherwin Williams Grand Opening
Tuesday, May 12
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Tuesday, May 19
Fat Milo's Family Kitchen PM Mixer
Saturday, June 13
Cruisin' Sherwood Classic & Custom Car Show
Tuesday, July 14
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Tuesday, August 11
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Friday, August 28
Golf Tournament for the Sherwood Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday, September 8
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Saturday, October 10
Great Onion Festival

Community Events

No events found.

<< April 2015 >>
SuMoTuWeTh FrSa
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30   
View Full Page Calendar

 

Annual Events

Cruisin' Sherwood

Golf Tournament

The Great Onion Festival


Chamber Events
Friday, May 1
2015 Cruisin' Sherwood Vendor Application
Tuesday, May 5
Annual Awards Nominations due by May 5, 2015
Thursday, May 7
Our Table Cooperative - PM MIXER
Saturday, May 9
Sherwin Williams Grand Opening
Community Events
No events found.

Hot Deals

Hot Deals

Job Postings

Job Postings

TweetsTweets

Check out what Mathnasium is planning for summer to keep your student ready for school! http://t.co/cvf3d4j2Xo
Sat Apr 25 00:57:17
reply · retweet · favorite

Healthy kids Day!! http://t.co/LyLhLuY07a
Thu Apr 23 16:07:19
reply · retweet · favorite

Here's a way to support Tony! http://t.co/rWUCFhe8Oj
Tue Apr 21 19:44:00
reply · retweet · favorite

This morning- join the Chamber at Mathnasium of Sherwood at 7:30 am. We will connect with other businesses and hear all about Mathnasium!
Tue Apr 21 13:23:59
reply · retweet · favorite

Doesn't it feel like summer in Oregon? Maybe it's time to get some Tropicals? check out It's All Arranged... http://t.co/jtVMpv2RJg
Fri Apr 17 21:38:09
reply · retweet · favorite

The Mixolydians sang for us this week at the Chamber Monthly Breakfast! Good luck to you! http://t.co/nGfVf2a06V
Fri Apr 17 17:19:31
reply · retweet · favorite

 

Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Newsletters you can trust