Sherwood Area Chamber

of Commerce & Visitors Center

PO Box 805/22566 Washington St. #101

Sherwood, OR 97140  503.625.7800

Sherwood 2014 Resource Directory

Sherwood Chamber

Chamber Events

Tuesday, February 3
MIX- Tuesday Chamber Networking Stella & Dot
Tuesday, February 10
Tigard Chamber - Muliti-Chamber Speed Networking
Tuesday, February 10
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Tuesday, March 3
MIX- Tuesday Chamber Networking AM
Tuesday, March 10
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Tuesday, April 14
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Saturday, April 25
Wine Tour
Friday, May 1
2015 Cruisin' Sherwood Vendor Application
Sunday, May 10
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Saturday, June 13
Cruisin' Sherwood Classic & Custom Car Show
Tuesday, July 14
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Tuesday, August 11
Monthly Breakfast Meeting

Community Events

Monday, February 23
Sherwood Community Friends - Financial Freedom
Tuesday, February 24
Multi Chamber Event: For the Love of Schools
Wednesday, February 25
Tualatin Chamber Women In Networking Workshop
Saturday, February 28
Arts Center Grand Opening
Saturday, March 14
St. Paul Lutheran School & Church Auction
Saturday, March 14
YMCA Dine & Dance

<< January 2015 >>
SuMoTuWeTh FrSa
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
View Full Page Calendar

 

Annual Events

Cruisin' Sherwood

Golf Tournament

The Great Onion Festival


Chamber Events
Tuesday, February 3
MIX- Tuesday Chamber Networking Stella & Dot
Tuesday, February 10
Tigard Chamber - Muliti-Chamber Speed Networking
Tuesday, February 10
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Tuesday, March 3
MIX- Tuesday Chamber Networking AM
Community Events
Monday, February 23
Sherwood Community Friends - Financial Freedom
Tuesday, February 24
Multi Chamber Event: For the Love of Schools
Wednesday, February 25
Tualatin Chamber Women In Networking Workshop
Saturday, February 28
Arts Center Grand Opening

Hot Deals

Hot Deals

Job Postings

Job Postings

TweetsTweets

Sherwood Education Foundation's Calling a For a Kids. Take the call please. http://t.co/kiPXMrH09k
Thu Jan 29 11:55:58
reply · retweet · favorite

Sherwood Modern Dentistry's Grand Opening is tomorrow from 4 to 6pm with the Ribbon Cutting at 4:30pm. Let's... http://t.co/gQES4z12Ob
Thu Jan 29 00:18:41
reply · retweet · favorite

Looking for somewhere special to celebrate Valentine's Day? Check out what 503 Uncorked has planned! http://t.co/svm8jpWEZ5
Wed Jan 28 23:56:35
reply · retweet · favorite

Check out this great rebate offer from Walt's Sherwood Appliance! http://t.co/0ddiC8yKuA
Wed Jan 28 23:54:42
reply · retweet · favorite

Check this out - Make a donation in support of our Sherwood Police Department's Polar Plunge team, Freezin'... http://t.co/aW0RYMIYqg
Wed Jan 28 23:52:15
reply · retweet · favorite

FYI - Have you become a friend? Do! http://t.co/J9C9xhFUM6
Wed Jan 28 00:43:26
reply · retweet · favorite

 

Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Newsletters you can trust