Sherwood Area Chamber

of Commerce & Visitors Center

PO Box 805/22566 Washington St. #101

Sherwood, OR 97140  503.625.7800

Sherwood 2014 Resource Directory

Sherwood Chamber

Contact Us

To:
Sherwood Chamber
From:
*
email:
*
Subject:
Website Contact
Message:
 
*
Security Code: 90409
Retype Code: *

View Larger Map

ads

Oops!

It looks like you don't have flash player 6 installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.


Chamber Events
Thursday, January 29
Grand Opening Reception: Sherwood Modern Dentistry
Tuesday, February 3
MIX- Tuesday Chamber Networking Stella & Dot
Tuesday, February 10
Tigard Chamber - Muliti-Chamber Speed Networking
Tuesday, February 10
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Community Events
Monday, February 23
Sherwood Community Friends - Financial Freedom
Tuesday, February 24
Multi Chamber Event: For the Love of Schools
Wednesday, February 25
Tualatin Chamber Women In Networking Workshop
Saturday, February 28
Arts Center Grand Opening

Hot Deals

Hot Deals

Job Postings

Job Postings

TweetsTweets

A fun thing to check out and enjoy! http://t.co/fSdSwDwa31
Fri Jan 23 22:34:09
reply · retweet · favorite

Thankful for attending WCCCP legislator's Reception. Several here representing Sherwood! http://t.co/RURY50VcBK
Fri Jan 23 01:58:52
reply · retweet · favorite

Need a temporary, part time job? Check this out... http://t.co/0Kv1r9Do2a
Thu Jan 22 21:29:50
reply · retweet · favorite

New Business coming into Parkway Village. Welcome Old Spaghetti Factory! http://t.co/I1mTYxxvfF
Thu Jan 22 00:34:42
reply · retweet · favorite

Congratulations to Walt's Appliance of Sherwood. They are celebrating their 24th Year Anniversary. If you are... http://t.co/auFqUzlNTw
Fri Jan 16 00:23:54
reply · retweet · favorite

I posted 6 photos on Facebook in the album "Sherwood Chamber Jan 2015" http://t.co/1L9LxIdwQQ
Tue Jan 13 21:47:26
reply · retweet · favorite

 

Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Newsletters you can trust