Sherwood Area Chamber

of Commerce & Visitor's Center

PO Box 805/22566 Washington St. #101

Sherwood, OR 97140  503.625.7800


Community Event Details

Friday February 1, 7:00 PM (Add to my calendar Calendar )
Community Family Sports Night!
Sherwood Regional Family YMCA: Sherwood Regional Family YMCA

Community Family Sports Night!  Come play with us at the Y on Friday, February 1 from 7-9 pm on our Sport Court.  We will play Dodge Ball, Basketball, Sport Wall and more.  The best part is this event is open to everyone and is FREE!  Membership is NOT required.  So come on down and have some fun!



Location

Sherwood Regional Family YMCA
23000 SW Pacific Hwy
Sherwood
503-625-9622

Chamber Events
Thursday, July 31
Norman's Interiors -- Wine and Beer Tasting
Tuesday, August 5
PM Mixer/ Stella & Dot
Tuesday, August 12
RSVP for the August Monthly Chamber Breakfast at SHS
Tuesday, August 19
MIX- Tuesday Chamber Networking (AM or PM) OPEN
Community Events
Saturday, August 2
Relay For Life Saturday August 2nd and Sunday, August 3rd

Hot Deals

Hot Deals

Job Postings

Job Postings

TweetsTweets

Check out Norman's Interiors in Newberg. They are having a Wine & Beer Tasting Open House on July 31st -RSVP by... http://t.co/SiscnIPaDe
Thu Jul 24 16:12:10
reply · retweet · favorite

Looking back at some photos this morning, and found this! Great happy moment for 503 Uncorked. It was a fun... http://t.co/QCjIAVgfVi
Mon Jul 21 16:44:08
reply · retweet · favorite

Come check out the Sherwood Robin Hood Festival today and tomorrow! Festivities begin today at 5pm with the... http://t.co/47erGtlvGu
Fri Jul 18 22:01:45
reply · retweet · favorite

Thinking of visiting a Disney destination? Today, Jenny Thrasher of Tiara Travels hosted a Mixer and explained... http://t.co/ogk04i6OrJ
Tue Jul 15 19:32:55
reply · retweet · favorite

John Lacey - Musa Martial Arts - Small Business of the Year! http://t.co/von7ptyGpP
Thu Jul 10 00:16:17
reply · retweet · favorite

I posted 39 photos on Facebook in the album "Smockville Bonanza - Annual Awards Dinner 2014" http://t.co/Z4JHwC5LxZ
Tue Jul 08 19:43:22
reply · retweet · favorite

 

Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Newsletters you can trust