Sherwood Area Chamber

of Commerce & Visitors Center

PO Box 805/22566 Washington St. #101

Sherwood, OR 97140  503.625.7800

Sherwood 2014 Resource Directory

Sherwood Chamber

Job Search

Category:
Keyword:

Info

To find a job choose a Category or type a Keyword then click Go.


Chamber Events
Tuesday, March 3
MIX- Tuesday Chamber Networking PM
Tuesday, March 10
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Tuesday, April 14
Monthly Breakfast Meeting
Saturday, April 25
Wine Tour
Community Events
Saturday, March 14
St. Paul Lutheran School & Church Auction
Saturday, March 14
YMCA Dine & Dance

Hot Deals

Hot Deals

Job Postings

Job Postings

TweetsTweets

Tonight- join us at the Sherwood Fire Station 33 for a Mixer! Learn about services offered by our TVFR station... http://t.co/pSOEHWLXVo
Tue Mar 03 18:44:24
reply · retweet · favorite

Have you bought your tickets? Guessing, you won't want to miss this fantastic performance of Mary Poppins! http://t.co/dAr0NK6k5T
Tue Mar 03 18:40:11
reply · retweet · favorite

See what deal is happening at Walt's Sherwood Appliance http://t.co/b5hBzb27oS
Mon Mar 02 20:35:20
reply · retweet · favorite

Had a great time at the Sherwood Center of the Arts today! See the joy on their faces. Thanks to our residents,... http://t.co/qnNom7Wvfa
Sun Mar 01 05:39:43
reply · retweet · favorite

Thinking of running the 10k! Who is going to run way ahead of me and cheer for me at the finish line? http://t.co/z0MEhu1dD1
Fri Feb 27 05:01:30
reply · retweet · favorite

Come on out and support Elements Massage Sherwood from 5 pm to 7 pm for their Grand Opening. Ribbon Cutting... http://t.co/ZoBhHvCuFD
Thu Feb 26 16:27:45
reply · retweet · favorite

 

Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Newsletters you can trust